Early Voting

2020 Absentee Voting Locations for Wabasha County

Wabasha County

Wabasha County handles all of their walk in absentees at the Wabasha County Auditor/Treasurer’s office at

625 Jefferson Ave
Wabasha Mn 55981.

The hours are 8-4 Monday-Friday with the exceptions of Saturday 8/8/20 we will be open 10-3 for walk in absentees and Monday 8/10/20 we will be open 8-5 for walk in absentees. We do absentees for all of Wabasha County which includes Chester Twp, Elgin Twp, Gillford Twp, Glasgow Twp, Greenfield Twp, Highland Twp, Hyde Park Twp, Lake Twp, Mazeppa Twp, Minneiska Twp, Mt Pleasant Twp, Oakwood Twp, Pepin Twp, Plainview Twp, Watopa Twp, West Albany Twp, Zumbro Twp, Bellechester City, Elgin City, Hammond City, Kellogg City, Lake City, Mazeppa City, Millville City, Minneiska City, Plainview City, Wabasha City and Zumbro Falls City.

2020 Absentee Voting Locations for Goodhue County

Goodhue County
Goodhue County Government Center
509 W. 5th Street
Red Wing, MN 55066
(651) 385-3040

Cannon Falls City Residents
Cannon Falls City Hall
918 River Road
Cannon Falls, MN 55009
(507) 263-3954

Kenyon City Residents
Kenyon City Hall
709 2nd Street
Kenyon, MN 55946
(507) 789-6415

Red Wing City Residents
Red Wing City Hall
315 4th Street
Red Wing, MN 55066
(651) 385-3061

Zumbrota City Residents
Zumbrota City Hall
175 West Avenue
Zumbrota, MN 55992
(507) 732-7318

The cities listed above are designated as alternative absentee voting locations. Goodhue County will continue to administer absentee voting for all townships as well as the cities of Bellechester, Dennison, Goodhue, Lake City, Pine Island and Wanamingo. The County is also available to provide absentee voting to any of the residents for the cities listed above.

Voting Hours for the State General held November 3, 2020:
Monday – Friday (Sept. 18th – Oct. 30th) 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday, October 31st 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Monday, November 2nd 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Absentee Locations designated April 13, 2020.

Join Our Team!